im camped out with this ENTIGRA reporting due on thursday though, so im stuck in the computer.
im supposed to be doing something else, BUT.. i can't concentrate!!! i need to forget it lalalalalala
today was a good day, i was in good spirits. It even showed in my outfit. However this stupid day came with a bad footnote: it ends bad.
It ended bad!
How i wish that those people close to me would understand how i am when im in a situation.
The situation when it's so uneasy and regretful and shit! i cant be left alone. i can never be left alooooooooooooone.
So many things have been said, im so pissed now. I won't back down, not tonight. Im so tired i wanna sleep but i cant cause of this pop upped screens called chat boxes. magic it's like the Queen of Heartaches granted my wish for tonight. To top it off i think i may have become a TNE tonight. Tigas Na Emo. No thanks to mar! sigh! Dear God i wish You didn't make it this hard. or maybe it's just me making it hard. it can be easy if i wanted to. Easy way ---.